For our UK Customers: There are no import fees on orders sent to the UK
LBMA Associate
HomeSilver CoinsLandmarks of Britain

Landmarks of Britain Silver Coins

The Royal Mint launched the Landmarks of Britain Series in 2017 as part of its bullion coin programme. These beautifully detailed silver coins feature some of the country's most iconic landmarks. Struck from one troy ounce of .999 silver, the first coin showed the Elizabeth Tower, more commonly known as Big Ben. It was followed by the Tower Bridge silver coin in 2018.

Silver Landmarks of Britain coins are a great choice for investors as well as collectors. And, of course as legal UK currency they are VAT free and CGT exempt. The reverse of each coin was designed by artists Glyn Davies and Laura Clancy and the obverse carries the Jody Clark portrait of HM Queen Elizabeth II.

There are no products under this category.